Streamed Recital

Spring Piano Quintet

Sold out


Rain Location

7:00 pm

Sunday, June 6, 2021

CORRECT LINK to the concert

This concert begins NCMF’s 20th Anniversary Season of chamber music!

The June 6th event is more than just another streamed concert. This creative film tells the story of the concert through rehearsals and conversations with the artists on route to the final performance.

Please consider a $20 donation to serve as a “ticket.” For those of you who have already donated to our 20-Day Challenge Match, no other donation for the concert is expected. Thank you for your generosity during this campaign. A generous grant from The New England BioLabs Foundation covered the expenses for the filmmakers and editing. Your “ticket donation” helps cover artists’ fees and other related expenses.


get your tickets
NCMF YouTube Channel

An event streamed via our YouTube Channel will have the link emailed out shortly before start time. At the same time, the link will be posted here on the website, also.


Darius Milhaud (1892 - 1974)
"La Création du Monde” (The Creation of the World), Op. 81b

Johannes Brahms (1833 - 1897)
Piano Quintet in F Minor, Opus 34

Min-Young Kim, Doori Na; violins
David Yang, viola
Clancy Newman, cello
William Wolfram, piano

Festival Artist


Festival Artist


Artistic Director


Festival Artist


Festival Artist


No items found.
Sponsor this event!